About Us

Love God.
Love People.
Be The Church.

Mission: "Loving students into a life-changing relationship with Jesus Christ."

What we do

Take a look at some of the things we do at CCF!

Thursday Nights

On Thursdays, we eat together, laugh together, learn together and pray together. Each week we have a free dinner catered by churches and people who love college students and after that dinner we have a time of worship generally followed by a bible study. We serve dinner at 7:45 PM, and we start our service at 8:30 PM. Come check it out!

Please contact Jeremy Westbrook (jeremy@uwgccf.org) to find out more about Thursday Nights.

Campus Groups

Campus groups, on campus and off, but all for the campus. These groups are designed to be an environment to share, grow, and connect with the other people in your group.

Please contact Olivia Walker (olivia@uwgccf.org) to find a group that works with your schedule and spiritual needs.


CCF Newnan is the satellite campus to UWG students in Newnan. We currently offer a small group on Tuesday nights at Garrett’s House starting at 7:00 PM. Students from Carrollton and Newnan attend this group.

Please contact Garrett Culbertson (garrett@uwgccf.org) for any questions about the small group.

Interested in Giving?

If you feel led to give to CCF, there are many different outlets! Click the button below to learn more!

Our Team

Ronda Ivey

Interim Campus Pastor
( ronda@uwgccf.org )

Jeremy Westbrook

Associate Campus Pastor
( jeremy@uwgccf.org )

Alec Akin

Outreach Pastor
( alec@uwgccf.org )

Kristen Hicks

Discipleship Pastor
( kristen@uwgccf.org )

Garrett Culbertson

Newnan CCF Pastor
( garrett@uwgccf.org )

Olivia Walker

Matthew Hicks

Get in touch

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or need anything!